2017 NZ Ski Masters National Championship
Snowplanet, Cardrona, Coronet Peak, Treble Cone, Mt Hutt

Snowplanet 10 Jun 2017
Cardrona 28 Jul 2017
Coronet Peak 3 Aug 2017
Treble Cone 9 Sep 2017
Mt Hutt 15 Sep 2017

event information

The Mens and Womens championship is awarded for the highest total handicap points from the best three (3) Giant Slalom results from the Snowplanet, Cardrona, Coronet Peak, Treble Cone and Mt Hutt events.